HomeNewsTha Maits unveil Tracklist for Debut EP Tagged, ‘The Message’

Tha Maits unveil Tracklist for Debut EP Tagged, ‘The Message’

The Maits have announced and unveiled the tracklist for their debut EP titled “The Message“. Tha Maits is a Zambian music recording trio made up of skilled artists, ZingTouch Lil Marcey.

To complement the EPTha Maits have enlisted talented artists including Cassy Amis ZedPessy Wagga and Timmy Costa with production credit for all the tracks going to ZingTouch

The Massege album by Tha Maits is expected to be available for streaming and download on 10th July 2020.

Peep the official Tracklist below:

1. Sofia
2. Special
3. Maria Feat. Cassy Amis Zed & Timmy Costa
4. Pick Up My Call
5. Am Sorry
6.Mwamuna Wambwanji Feat. Wagga x Pessy.

"Jonathan Majula" Also Known As 'ZingTouch' Is A Zambian Music Producer | Website Developer | Creative Force behind ZedHits.com
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -