HomeNewsNEWS: Cleo Ice Queen Shares The Tracklist For Upcoming - EP ...

NEWS: Cleo Ice Queen Shares The Tracklist For Upcoming – EP “Leaders Of The New School (LOTNS)” under Def Jam Records | Check

Just a few months after signing to Def Jam Records Africa, Zambian vocal goddess and media personality Cleo Ice Queen is ready to deliver her first extended paly under Def Jam Records which she’s calling “Leaders Of The New School (LOTNS)”. The leader of the ice gang said the studio project is ready and will be released soon.

See Tracklist below

WhatsApp Image 2022 03 21 at 11.10.33 AM

The upcoming body of work features new sku artist of the likes of Killa, Kunkeyani Tha Jeai, Pricess Natasha Chansa, Towela Kaira,Tio Nason, Jay Trigga, Mix Kasamwa, T-Low, The F.A.K.E, Orea and Ryan Blaze.

However the 10 packed extended paly got it production from serial hit maker Shinko Beats, J-Hun and Beat Banger. The rapper also expressed excitement about “Leaders Of The New School (LOTNS)” ep and she promised fans and music lover that will love and support the greatness in this masterpiece

see facebook post.

"Jonathan Majula" Also Known As 'ZingTouch' Is A Zambian Music Producer | Website Developer | Creative Force behind ZedHits.com
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

- Advertisment -